TRAINING CAMPS JUNIORS & ADULTS

info@mouratoglou.com

+33 (0) 483 881 438

 

TENNIS & SCHOOL /  TRAINING CENTER

Alexis Catillon

alexis.catillon@mouratoglou.com

+33 (0) 602 051 384

 

 

PRO TEAM

Kerei Abakar & Aymeric Ferrier

aymeric.ferrier@mouratoglou.com

+33 (0) 663 89 733 8

 

 

SCHOLARSHIP USA

Fanny Fracassi

fanny.fracassi@mouratoglou.com

+ 33 (0)6 24 48 01 93

 

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Anca Gherman

anca.gherman@mouratoglou.com

+ 33 (0)483 881 430

 

 

COUNTRY CLUB MOURATOGLOU

countryclub@mouratoglou.com

+33 (0) 483 881 430

 

 

SPORTS-MEDICINE CENTER

reception@mouratoglou.com

+33 (0) 483 88 14 30

 

 

 

 

COMMUNICATION & PR

Maxime Restifo 

max.restifo@mouratoglou.com

 

 

GROUPES & SEMINARS 

Jean François Bachelot

jeanfrancois.bachelot@mouratoglou.com

+33 (0)6 98 80 11 77

 

 

REPRESENTATIVES 

CHINA

Li-Jian Zhang

 zhang@mouratoglou.com
+33 (0)6 11 22 67 76

 

HONG KONG 

Nicolas Stanajic & Seheno Razafindramaso

seheno.nicolas@mouratoglou.com

+852 9446 6557

 

INDIA

Anjali Parikh

 anjali1@mouratoglou.com
+919819976958

 

BELGIQUE

Michel Bouhoulle

michel.bouhoulle@tcbercuit.be

+32 475 67 00 96